Our Healthier South East London Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee MUNICIPAL YEAR 2015-16 AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN) NOTE: Original held by Scrutiny Team; all amendments/queries to Julie Timbrell Tel: 020 7525 0514

Name	No of	Name	No of
	copies		copies
Committee Members		Southwark Council & Southwark Clinical	
Councillor Rebecca Lury (Chair)	1	Commissioning Group Officers	
Councillor Judith Ellis (Vice Chair)	1	David Quirke-Thornton, Strategic Director of	1
Councillor Rezina Chowdhury	1	Children's & Adults Services	
Councillor Ross Downing	1	Andrew Bland, Chief Officer, Southwark CCG	1
Councillor Jacqui Dyer	1	Dr Ruth Wallis, Southwark Public Health	1
Councillor Hannah Gray	1	Director	1
Councillor Alan Hall	1	Shelley Burke, Southwark Head of Overview	1
Councillor James Hunt	1	& Scrutiny	1
Councillor Averil Lekau	1	Sarah Feasey, Legal Services	1
Councillor Matthew Morrow	1	Tom Crisp, Legal Services	1
Councillor John Muldoon	1	Norman Coombe, Legal Services	1
Councillor Bill Williams	1	Chris Page, Principal Cabinet Assistant	1
		Niko Baar, Liberal Democrat Political	
Our Healthier South East London		Assistant	10
Rory Hegarty, Communications & Engagement	1	Julie Timbrell, Southwark scrutiny project	
Director		manager, Scrutiny Team SPARES	
Mark Easton, Programme Director	1		
Oliver Lake, Partner - Transformation	1	External	
Fiona Gaylor, Patient and Public Voice Project	1	Healthwatch Bexley	1
Manager		Healthwatch Bromley	1
	1	Healthwatch Lewisham	1
Health Partners	1	Healthwatch Lambeth	1
Matthew Patrick, CEO, SLaM NHS Trust	1	Healthwatch Greenwich	1
Jo Kent, SLAM, Locality Manager, SLaM		Healthwatch Southwark	1
Zoe Reed, Director of Organisation & Community,	1		
SLaM	1		
Marian Ridley & & Jackie Parrott Guy's & St			
Thomas' NHS FT	1		
Lord Kerslake, Chair, KCH Hospital NHS Trust	1		
Julie Gifford, Prog. Manager External Partnerships,			
GSTT	1		
Geraldine Malone, Guy's & St Thomas's	1		
Jessica Bush, Head of Engagement and Patient	1		
Experience King's College Hospital KCH FT			
Electronic agenda (no hard copy)			
Cllr Jasmine Ali, Southwark reserve members		Total:51	
Cllr Paul Fleming, Southwark reserve member			
Rick Henderson, Independent Advocacy Service		Dated: January 2016	
Tom White, Southwark Pensioners' Action Group			
Jay Strickland, Southwark Adult Social Care			
Director			
Jin Lim , Southwark Public Health Assistant			
Director			
Alain Lodge (Greenwich)			
Louise Peek (Bexley)			
Graham Walton (Bromley)			
Simone vanElk (Lewisham)			
Elaine Carter (Lambeth)			
		•	